Machine Quilting Groups,
Guilds & Associations

Below is a list of machine quilting Groups / Guilds / Associations. Please feel free to contact them for more information about meeting times and locations.

If you belong to a group that is not listed, please send the contact information to LongarmU@aol.com and it will be added to the list.


AK AL AR AZ CA CO CT DE FL GA HI IA ID IL IN KS KY LA MA MD ME MI MN
MO MS MT NC ND NE NH NJ NM NV NY OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX
 UT VA VT WA WI WV WY


National Groups, Guilds or Associations

SUGAR
Statler Users Group and Representatives,
Georgia Stull
heartlandquiltworks@gmail.com

IMQA
International Machine Quilters Association
www.imqa.org 


Alaska

Fairbanks Longarm Group
Shana Clay
shana@showstopperquilts.com


California

Southern California Longarm Quilters Guild
Liz Cooper
cequilt2@aol.com 

Longarmers Unplugged
Sacramento, CA area
Nancy Calhoun
nancyjrc@comcast.net


Illinois

Great Lakes Professional Machine Quilters Association
GLPMQA@gmail.com
www.glpmqa.com


Indiana

Hoosier Machine Quilters
Linda Lupton
lklupton@aol.com

Spinning Spools Quilt Guild
P. O. Box 386
Auburn, Indiana 46706
Fran Foskey
flfoskey@frontier.com

Northeast Indiana Machine Quilters
Cathie Phillips
cathiep@frontier.com


Kansas

Mo-Kan Machine Quilters' Guild
Peggy Skaith
http://mokanmqg.blogspot.com/


Michigan

SE Michigan Hand Guided Group
chanda@klondyke.net 

SE Michigan Statler Group
ruthmccormick@wowway.com


Missouri

Mo-Kan Machine Quilters' Guild
Peggy Skaith
http://mokanmqg.blogspot.com/

Southwest Missouri Longarm Quilters
Karla Kuklaw
ckuklaw@centurytel.net

 Kansas City Metro Statler Sibs
Georgia Stull
heartlandquiltworks@gmail.com


New Mexico

Longarm Quilters of New Mexico
www.lqnm.org


North Carolina

Coastal Carolina Machine Quilters
Marcel Miller
threadgoods@hotmail.com

Carolina Longarm Association
Elaine Brower
www.carolinalongarm.org
Note: Open to both North and South Carolina Quilters


Ohio

Trendy Machine Quilters of Ohio
Contact: Shari Wiseman
shariw@who.rr.com


Oregon

 Southern Oregon Longarm Association
Joann Stuebing
jqquartr@msn.com


Pennsylvania

NE PA Longarm Group
West Wyoming, PA
Barbara Tibus
btibus@verizon.net


Central PA Machine Quilters Association

Bloomsburg, PA
Katherine (Girtie) Girton
girtie49@gmail.com


South Carolina

Carolina Longarm Association
Elaine Brower
www.carolinalongarm.org
membership@carolinalongarm.com
Note: Open to both North and South Carolina Quilters


Texas

Bayshore Longarm Quilters
Between Houston and Galveston
Karen E Overton
karen@quiltsnkaboodle.com

South Central Statler Group
Dallas/Fort Worth area
Karen Wood
quilter09@sbcglobal.net


Washington

Centralia (WA) Machine Quilters
Dian Keepers
thimble@localaccess.com

Machine Quilters of Puget Sound
greater Seattle area
Cindy Roth
longarmu@aol.com


Wisconsion

Great Lakes Professional Machine Quilters Association
GLPMQA@gmail.com
www.glpmqa.com